Hot Line Number

+8801825366265

Email Address

dreamlifeempowerment@gmail.com

Visit Our Office

52/2, Mamun Mansion (2nd Floor), Motijheel, Dhaka

About

People Don’t Take, Trips Take People
Team members

We’ve Expert Team Members Meet With Team

Opurbo Rayhan

Founder & Managing Director

Email: opurbo.rayhan@dreamlifeltd.com

Omar Faruk

Chief Executive Officer(CEO)

Email: omar.faruk@dreamlifeltd.com

Kaniz Khan Kona

Chief Operating Officer(COO)

Email: kaniz.kona@dreamlifeltd.com

Mahbubul Alam Rafiq

Advisor & Visa Consultant

Email: rafiq@dreamlifeltd.com

Sumon Rari

Manager

Email: sumon@dreamlifeltd.com

Indrazit Kumar Das

Digital Marketing Manager

Email: indrazit@dreamlifeltd.com

Syed Moksudur Rahman

Sales & Marketing Officer

Email:

Emteaj Uddin

Sales & Marketing Officer

Email:

Who We Are

Great Opportunity For Adventure & Travels

Sit amet consectetur velit integer tincidunt sceleries nodalesry volutpat neque fermentum malesuada sceleris quecy massa lacus ultrices eget leo cras odio blandit rhoncus eues feugiat.
Saticfied Clients
Success Rate
Who We Are

Great opportunity for adventure & travels

Safety First Always

Set perspiciatis unde omnis estenatus voluptatem totarem aperiae.

Low Price & Friendly

Quis autem vel eum iure voluptate velit esse nihile consequatur.

Trusted Travel Guide

At vero accusamus dignissimos ducimus blanditiis deleniti atque quos.